Intro to Field Hockey Clinic

Are you ready to try the best sport around? Our Intro to Field Hockey Clinic is the perfect opportunity.

Designed for the beginning player, aged 8-13. Athletes will be taught core competitive skills through a variety of drills and games.

Sessions are once per week, over the course of eight weeks. Two weeknight options available. All sessions are in Richmond's west end. Sign up today for either, or both! 

Season starts March 13th.

 

Spring Clinic - Tuesdays:

  • Tuesday, March 13, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 20, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 27, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 10, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 17, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 24, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 1, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8, 6:00-7:00pm
  • RAIN DATE:  Tuesday, May 15, 6:00-7:00pm

Spring Clinic - Thursdays:

  • Thursday, March 15, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 12, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 6:00-7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 6:00-7:00pm
  • RAIN DATE:  Thursday, May 17, 6:00-7:00pm
Shadycats Logo v3.jpg